everyday with my son

Small stories of how it all went along

Baby’s milk

You played one of your favorite games with me, that is force feeding me your milk. I was looking at someplace and you just abruptly stab your baby bottle in my mouth. You have very strong hands ( I am not exaggerating) and it is too fast for me to parry it or move away.

It does not taste good and I wonder how you liked it so much. I wiped my mouth with wet tissues and then you started to laugh at me. It is an evil laugh of sorts. I find it funny and end up laughing with you.

I don’t like your milk and I prefer unhealthy beverages like Coke… and someday, like most, you will too discover the magic inside those soda cans.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Baby’s milk

  1. I have been examinating out some of your articles and i must say pretty good stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

Leave a comment